Styrelse 2016

29.01.2017 kl. 11:49

Styrelse 2016

Ordförande 
Carl-Johan Hindsberg Tel 050 5557070, carl-johan.hindsberg@svenskutveckling.fi
Sjökortsgränd 6 E 38, 00960 Helsingfors

Vice ordförande
Magnus Westerholm Tel 0400 425725, magnus.westerholm@luukku.com
Torpmalmsvägen 218, 10210 Ingå

Sekreterare
Christian Cavonius Tel 050 4678502, ccavonius@gmail.com
Trollbergsvägen 8, 10650 Ekenäs

Skattmästare
Mimi Wiik  Tel 050 5509797, mimi.wiik@qwertyoy.fi
Hoplaxvägen 10 B 8, 00330 Helsingfors

Medlemssekreterare
Christian Cavonius Tel 0504678502 ccavonius@gmail.com
Trollbergsvägen 8, 10650 Ekenäs

Medlem
Kaj Alakoski  Tel 0400 501352, kaj@lkvmekka.fi
c/o LKV Mekka, Kyrktorget 2, 02400 Kyrkslätt

Medlem
Ulla-Rita Blomqvist Tel 040 7334642, ulla-rita.blomqvist@elisanet.fi
Klockarbacken 2 A 14, 02400 Kyrkslätt

Medlem
Tom Fröman  Tel 0400 486195, tom.froman@pp.inet.fi
Nykandergatan 20, 10900 Hangö

MedlemMedlem
Fred Packalèn Tel.040 5012329, fred.packalen@freddis.fi
Magnuskärrsvägen 2 A 1, 00430 Helsingfors 

 

Medlem
Björn Grönholm Tel 0400 863568
bjorn.gronholm@ubc.net
Tommilagatan 18, 20300 Åbo

Medlem
Berndt-Gustaf Schauman Tel 050 596700, b-gs@sulo.fi
Svedjegränd 1 B 3, 07920 Lovisa

Medlem
Henrik Sundbäck Tel 0400 508758, henda@saunalahti.fi
Ånäsgatan 15 A 11, 06100 Borgå

Frihetskrigets Södra Traditionsförening rf:s styrelse